Photo Gallery: A Tour of 7 Mile Brewing Company

The following photos were taken to create a first person tour of 7 Mile Brewing Company, located in Rio Grade, New Jersey. Since you can’t all follow me in person on my brewery tours, I figured this would work well n the blog. 7 Mile brewing company is the last stop I took in the Cape May County area, but last certainly doesn’t mean least. The brewery offered some unforgettable ales as well as a friendly staff and great atmosphere. Check out the gallery to see my experience at 7 Mile Brewing Company.

7 Mile Brewery, in Rio Grade, New Jersey, in winter 2017. There was still a nice crowd and the atmosphere was unlike most breweries in the area.
Taking a tour of the brewing facility before trying one of the beers. Previous customers had tagged their names on the wall. A fun little idea. 
After seeing everybody else’s signature, I needed to tag the wall myself. I continued to take my tour. 
Touring the equipment used to brew. It’s like a mad scientist’s lab. A mad scientist who loves beer.
Finally, a nice cold flight to end the day. The flight consisted of an IPA, red ale, blonde ale, and a stout. 
Closing in on the famous 7 Mile IPA. A perfect pour and a hard to forget taste. 
Me enjoying another successful tour of a brewery. Another day in the books. 

 

Leave a Reply

